Slide 2 Heading
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolor
Click Here
Slide 3 Heading
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolor
Click Here

Jim Toia – Executive Director and Curator

KSAT Inc. Board of Directors

  • Ed Kerns (Chair) – Head of the Art Department, Lafayette College
  • Monica Seligmann (Vice-Chair) – Art consultant and educator, Allentown Art Museum (ret.)
  • Joe Biondo, FAIA –Independent Architect and Consultant
  • Amy Boccadoro – West Ward Resident
  • Rob Christopher – City Forester, City of Easton (Non-Voting Ad Hoc member)
  • Anthony Crisafulli – Chair of Visual Arts and Design, University of North Alabama
  • Jim Edinger – Easton City Council
  • Nancy Handzo –Master of Social Work and healthcare administrator (ret.)
  • David Hopkins – Director of Public Works, City of Easton
  • Rachel Hogan Carr – Executive Director, Nurture Nature Center
  • Emil Lukas – Artist
  • Claudia Volpe – Collection Manager/Curator, Petrucci Family Foundation Collection of African American Art
  • Wendy Wilson-Fall, Ph.D. – Director of the Africana Studies Program, Lafayette College
  • Luke Wynne – Luke Wynne Photography and Adjunct Professor of Digital Photography, Moravian College
  • Melissa Starace, Ed.D. (Secretary) – Higher Education Administrator

KSAT Arts Advisory Council

  • Edward W. Ahart, Esq. – Partner at Schenck, Price, Smith & King, LLP and Lafayette College Trustee
  • Naomi S. Antonakos – Stephen Antonakos Studio LLC
  • Berrisford Boothe – Associate Professor of Art at Lehigh University
  • Karin Bravin – Bravin Lee Projects
  • Willie Cole – Artist
  • David Dallas – President of the Dallas Group and Chair of Unity Bancorp
  • Jane Kheel-Stanley – Vice-President of the Board of the Nurture Nature Foundation
  • Bruce Maggin – Principal of HAM Media Group and Lafayette College Trustee
  • David Mickenberg – Author, Art Professor, and Former Museum Director
  • Phil Mitman – Former Mayor of Easton; Executive Director, Easton Area Industrial Land Development Company
  • Tom Moran – Executive Director of Grounds for Sculpture
  • Leslie Mulfelder, Esq. – VP of Human Resources and General Counsel of Lafayette College
  • Mark Mulligan – President of VM Development Group
  • Mayor Sal Panto, Jr. – Mayor of the City of the Easton
  • Gretchen Rice – Consultant, VM Development Group
  • Edward Shaughnessy – Attorney and Board VP of Greater Easton Development Partnership
  • Gary Snyder – President of Gary Snyder Fine Art Projects
  • Dan Weiss – President of the Metropolitan Museum of Art

KSAT Lafayette College Advisory Council

  • Andrea Armstrong – Environmental Studies and Sciences
  • Susan Averett – Economics
  • David Brandes – Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Ben Cohen –Engineering Studies
  • Dru Germinosky – Geology
  • Ed Kerns – Art
  • Art Kney – Engineering, Landis Center for Community Engagement
  • Robert Mattison – Art
  • Michael McGuire – Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Michiko Okaya – Art Galleries and Collections
  • Lee Upton – English
  • David Veshosky – Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Nancy Waters – Biology